Episode 5 – FM Synthesis with the Adlib OPL3

In this episode I focus on the often neglected PC Adlib soundcard, specifically the 18 channel OPL3 chip. This episode features tracks predominantly created in Adlib Tracker II by artists NAB622/Xaxxon, Nula, Roger Ojala, Loudness Sound System, Encore, Kvee, Cyberholix, Diode Millampere, Peter Szabo/Zlatavlas and Konakonaa.

One Reply to “Episode 5 – FM Synthesis with the Adlib OPL3”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *